Latest News

Date Headline
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 11:33 Schools Strava Challenge
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 13:10 Gaelic Conversation Opportunities
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 11:36 Remembrance Service 2020 Islay High
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 11:14 E-Sgoil Revision Sessions
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 13:06 Citizenship Award
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 11:51 Covid-19 parent letter 12 May 20
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 11:17 Letter To Parents 04/05/2020
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 11:01 Mental Health - We need to talk about it
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 14:49 Letter of early closure
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:04 Football Form for Summer 2019