Latest News

Date Headline
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 09:39 Strava Challenge 2022
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 11:49 National Anti-Bullying Week 15th to 19th Nov 2021 - S2
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 13:56 National Anti-Bullying Week 15th to 19th Nov 2021 - S1
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 09:37 Privacy Notice Seesaw UK v0.2
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 09:43 School Sports Clubs
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 12:00 Islay High School Celebration of Achievement 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 11:00 Saturday Study Classes
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 09:21 Business & Administration Event
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 11:27 World Book Day, Thursday 4 March
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 11:33 Schools Strava Challenge