Latest News

Date Headline
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 08:59 S3 - S6 Parents Evening
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 14:24 Masterclass Timetable 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 16:19 Parent Council Meeting Wednesday 7th March at 6 pm.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 11:47 Study Leave (Monday 30th April - Tuesday 29th May)
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:28 Prelim Timetable 2018
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:24 Anti-Bullying Week 13th – 17th November
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 09:44 A Consultation on the Provisions of the Education (Scotland) Bill
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:39 Islay High School Extracurricular Activities
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:30 Sports Leadership Academy
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:05 Grants and bursaries for students going on to Further and Higher Education